Stick and Puck

Stick and puck sessions are available for individuals ages 6 years and older to practice their hockey skills (skating, passing, shooting, puck handling, etc.)  NO SLAP SHOTS!!  NO PRIVATE LESSONS!!

These times are not intended to be used as scrimmage time OR FOR PRIVATE LESSONS WITH A COACH.  Children under the age of 18 must wear full equipment.  Adults over the age of 18 must wear an HECC approved ice hockey helmet, elbow pads, hockey gloves and a long sleeved shirt and pants.  Children 10 years of age and younger must be accompanied by a paying adult.  AGAIN, NO SLAP SHOTS, NO SCRIMMAGES AND NO PRIVATE LESSONS WITH A COACH OR INSTRUCTOR.

The cost for a session of stick and puck is $8.00 each.  A maximum of 30 skaters will be permitted on the ice at one time.  Each participant must sign in and pay at the front desk prior to going on the ice. Twin Ponds does not provide hockey pucks for the stick and puck sessions – please bring your own. Twin Ponds has open stick and puck times on the following dates:

Click a Date Below to View Times

  1. Monday, August 21
    • 6:00 – 7:00 pm (West)
  2. Friday, August 25
    • 5:00 – 6:00 pm (West)
  3. Friday, August 25
    • 6:15 – 7:15 pm (East)
  4. Thursday, August 31
    • 6:00 – 7:00 pm (East)
  5. Friday, September 15
    • 5:00 – 6:00 pm (West)
  6. Friday, September 22
    • 5:00 – 6:00 pm (West)
  7. Sunday, September 24
    • 12:45 – 1:45 pm (East)
  8. Thursday, September 28
    • 6:00 – 7:00 pm (East)
  9. Friday, September 29
    • 5:00 – 6:00 pm (West)
  10. Sunday, October 1
    • 12:45 – 1:45 pm (East)
  11. Friday, October 6
    • 5:00 – 6:00 pm (West)
  12. Saturday, October 7
    • 12:45 – 1:45 pm (East)
  13. Friday, October 13
    • 5:00 – 6:00 pm (West)
  14. Friday, October 13
    • 6:15 – 7:15 pm (East)
  15. Friday, October 20
    • 5:00 – 6:00 pm (West)
  16. Friday, October 20
    • 6:15- 7:15 pm (East)
  17. Sunday, October 22
    • 12:45 – 1:45 pm (East)
  18. Thursday, October 26
    • 6:00 – 7:00 pm (West)
  19. Friday, October 27
    • 5:00 – 6:00 pm (West)